DDA Board

DDA Board of Directors

The DDA is served by an 11-member volunteer board appointed by the Fort Collins City Council. One seat is reserved for a City Council representative and one for a Larimer County Commissioner. Appointed members must reside, own property or work within the DDA boundary. To apply for a position on the Board, you can apply through the City Clerk’s office.

Justin Larson

Angel Kwiatkowski

Jenny Bramhall

Steve Johnson

Jenny Schultz
Vice Chair

Mark C. Williams

Chris Aronson

Cheryl Zimlich

Bevin Parker

Ray Martinez


DDA Board Meeting Packets

Meetings and Agendas

The Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of the month throughout the year with the exception of January and July. Agendas and materials are posted the Friday before the meeting and can be viewed here.

We Want to Hear From You!

Share your ideas for making downtown a better place in the All Ideas Big and Small segment of the monthly DDA Board meeting.

Contact Us

General Info
Tel: 970-484-2020

Mailing Address:
19 Old Town Square, Suite 230
Fort Collins, CO 80524


19 Old Town Square, Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 484-2020

Connect with us