Get in Touch

General Info
Tel: 970-484-2020
oldtownsq@fcgov.com

Mailing Address:
19 Old Town Square, Suite 230
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Matt Robenalt, Executive Director
Tel: 970-419-4381
mrobenalt@fcgov.com 

Todd Dangerfield, Project Manager 
Tel: 970-419-8254
tdangerfield@fcgov.com

Derek Getto, Project Manager for Policy & Programs
Tel: 970-419-4383
dgetto@fcgov.com

Tom Dent, Technology & Maintenance Manager
Tel: 720-421-3092
trdent@fcgov.com

Bonnie Ward, Administrative Manager
Tel: 970-484-2020
bjward@fcgov.com

Kristy Klenk, Financial Coordinator
Tel: 970-419-4378
kklenk@fcgov.com